2017_DG-Refill-1pk-270ct_290x334
2017_DG-Refill-1pk-270ct_290x334
2017_DG-Refill-3pk-English_290x334
2017_DG-Refill-3pk-English_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_1_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_1_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_2_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_2_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_3_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_3_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_4_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_4_290x334
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 661.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_636
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830080012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Couldn't be happier with how amazing this product works. It's basically odorless and a breeze to empty!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reply to other comments I just wanted to reply to those who say the refills don't last for a year. The description is for the newborn diapers so of course the refills are not going to last for a year. Your baby is growing and does not stay in newborn diapers all year long. I am buying one for my soon to be granddaughter's nursery.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT I got this as a gift and it's the best one I received. I use it with my 17 month old and I will definitely plan to get another one for my newborn in 12 days :-) #sweepstake
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell solution. I didn't buy one organically because everyone said it was unnecessary. Well when I started work my daughter was four months old. I didn't have time like I use to to clean. I broke down a bought a diaper genie. I really wish I had it from the start. My daughter sleeps in her room, so now it smells nice too! So happy with my decision to fix my super smelly problem.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle The perfect bottles I am so happy thanks Playtex...
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Eliminator! I have bought a few in my time and I must say the odor that comes out of these diapers are non existent. I have always used Playtex refills for all of my pregnancies and I must say it's a must have each time. Best part is that they are extremely affordable and you can't beat that. Highly recommend this product. Sincerely- Mom of Four
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE playtex!!! I am a stay at home mother of 3. I have used every product on the market for the last 10 years! And failed miserably with most... Playtex products on rhe otherhand?? MY FAVORITE!! We use their binkys, bottles, liners, genie etc!! They're the ONLY products we'll use!!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie refills I love these! I just wish I have coupons to save money on these.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! The diaper genie and diaper genie refills are a god send. I have never smelled a dirty diaper with the lid closed! Awesome product!! Two thumbs way up!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I have had this product for almost two years and am on my second baby with it. I love how easy it is to use. I also love the way the can and bag system is designed to prevent the diapers from being out in an open environment so the smell is contained. The bags are also durable as well and I have no fear of them breaking even with overstuffed with extra diapers. My only complaint is their price, I feel they are a little pricey.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to lock out the baby stink I love my Diaper Genie! Without it, my baby's diapers would be stinking up the entire house. I love my baby but not smelly diapers! Diaper Genie Refills are a must in my house!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I have used playtex diaper genie and refills since 2011. I absolutely love your products so easy and great to use.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best refills Tried a lot of different off brands of refills and none of them hide the smell as well as these
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I bought this 10months ago and they keep out the smells of diapers to the room. I love them
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without em! Been using these since my baby was a newborn! Great and they keep the odor contained!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie refills Love them! Lasted way longer than I expected. Keeps the smell out!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just had my baby and this was my first time using diaper genie and it's refill bags. It holds the smelly diapers and it's really light weight! I had a extra one and I even gave it to a friend who also needed it. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and amazing! I received a diaper genie for my baby shower when I was pregnant with my son 3 1/2 years ago! It was amazing!! It is also very durable. I still have it and I am using it for my daughter! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! It really does help with the smell and is so convenient.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Had it bought for me when my son was born. Cld not live with out it.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got my diaper genie as a baby shower gift , best gift I could of relieved . Easy to use
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds diapers in place. When I bought the trash bags I thought they would stay small but they actually expand to fit all 300 diapers inside. I was impressed.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I got the geni as a gift on my baby shower. Iv heard nothing but great reviews everyone who's checked out my nursery right away they notice the geni and comment how great and helpful it is and as well with the bags!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have four kids and started using this with the last baby and wish i would have used it with my other three. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our Genius I had one 8 years ago with my first daughter, loved it. Then last year when I was expecting and had our 8 month old I bought myself new one. So glad I did! It has been a blessing at our house! The refills aren't bad and finally affordable. We enjoy it and I have been thinking of getting one for my niece! :-) thanks Genie!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need for coupons Would love to have coupons for this product. Please
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itt I never thought that any type of bags like these would work but I just love this brand soo much I won't trade it for no other! ☺
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! We have two diaper pails, one in my baby's room and one in my room. We maybe change them every other day. But we never smell anything! They are extremely easy to use!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell!!!!!! I hate the smell of diapers that sit in the trash until it's time to take it out so the diaper genie is one of the first things I asked for and have been using it for a year now!!!!! Love love love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought ours right before our daughter was born and the past 9months it's been a life saver!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love the diaper genie refills! It's a great value and each refill last me around 4 weeks depending on the diaper size that my baby is in.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_636
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830080012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What’s the secret to a sweeter smelling nursery?

The Diaper Genie® – it’s better than any ordinary pail and trash bags at preventing odours. Our patented multi-layer odour barrier film technology helps keep odours and germs locked inside.

Diaper Genie® pails and refills are made for each other so don’t trust your nursery to anything else. After all, the #1 selling diaper pail brand deserves the #1 selling refill. *


*Nielsen Markettrack data for the Diaper Disposal Pails category for the latest 52-week period ending 10.15.16, Grocery+Drug+Mass Merch and TOY channel.

Product Information


Built Durable

Only Diaper Genie branded refills feature seven layers that work together to provide Barrier Technology to lock in germs and provide the ultimate odour protection.

Odour Lock System

Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odour Lock System performance when used with Diaper Genie® pails.

Fits Any Diaper Pail

Diaper Genie® refills can be used with any Diaper Genie pail — the #1 selling diaper pail brand.*

Holds a Poop Ton of Diapers (Pun Intended)

Each refill holds up to 270 newborn diapers!


You May Also Be Interested In

2017_DG_White-pail-Eng_290x334

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Elite with Carbon Filter

The Ultimate Odour Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, double clamp, built-in antimicrobial inhibits odours caused by bacteria on the pail and...


SEE PRODUCT   

2017_DG-Portable-Dispenser-with-Package_290x334

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Portable Bag Dispenser

A convenient and discreet diaper disposal system from the #1 selling diaper disposal brand*. Now you can avoid the unnecessary mess of dirty diapers...


SEE PRODUCT   

2017_B01DVZE2R2.PT01_290x334

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Carbon Filters

The #1 Selling Diaper Disposal System in Canada* just got better...


SEE PRODUCT