45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us
45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-Canada
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners
Share this:

Playtex® Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex ® Nurser Drop-Ins ® Liners 4oz is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Is so useful . Is the best thing I could find in the market
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less gas My son love these he less gassy I wish there were free samples
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I used this system with my first son, and I couldn't be happier to use it with my second as well. Compared to the bottles in the hospital, once I got home I noticed he was spitting up less and not getting as much air in his belly. He's a happy baby and I'm a happy mama :)
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle System Great bottle system, you can push all the air out of the bag, so no air at all in baby's tummy,easy to clean, easy to hold, soft supple nipples and I have never had a bag leak, starting using the Playtex Nurser System 20yrs ago with my first child, then again with my 2nd child 9 1/2 yrs ago and now again with my 2mon old, so it's a great system. Never had any spit ups, or gas issues. I highly recommend this system, I am not a fan of regular bottles without the bag system, I feel this is the more safe and sterile way to go.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Just wish they made a expandable 4/6 ounce like they do with the 8 ounce ones.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the drop in liners they are very easy to use.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hi my name is kelsey these are the best bottles they are the only bottles my daughter uses
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wonderful for newborns and small infants. Keeps the air from getting trapped in your baby's tummy!!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it I like bottle drop in linners ,because My Baby used so easy ..he love it.......
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed by lack of information. The liners are great and extremely convenient. However, so very disappointed that the measurements are completely off. It would be a huge benefit if Playtex would put that on their boxes warning their consumers that the measurements may not be accurate. My husband and I had to find that out ourselves. Due to this, it caused our child to be a lot more fussy. Since our discovery, we have been using a different bottle for accurate measurements and not dependent on the Nurser bottle or liners. Now we just know that it's not going to be as convenient for our travels because we have to carry some other sort of measuring device all the time.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I used these fir my first and now my second baby! I love them. The only issue j have had this second time around is that I have had a few liners that have had holes in them.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great from storage to feeding i store my BM in the standard/flat liners (i used to use avent for my older kids but they have stopped their flat liners). I use them to store my milk and closing them with a clip and seal it with marking tape. then the same bag is attached to the drop-in bottle. im not a fan of the drop-in liners though. you cant use it to store and would have to buy the storage bottles.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hole in drop in liner :( This is the second time that I wrote to you. The first time there was 5 drop in with holes in it. This time there was only one but still, it's not fun when the milk is all over the floor, not only you have to clean but its a waste :(
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite out of all bottles First let me start by saying, these are my favorite bottles and will only use these. However, I am extremely disappointed in the liners. It's says they are leak proof however, I constantly have leaking liners with pin holes causing formula to get all over myself and my son. I used these with our first son and never had a leak. I don't like any other bottles so I just deal with them leaking.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them but only thing I didn't like was the liners measure 1/2oz less than what the bottle says so formula is too strong I like it a lot just dislike the wrong measurements.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liners have holes I’ve been using these bottles consistently for both of my children and I used to love them for the convenience. Recently, we’ve purchased three different packages of liners that has puncture holes in them. We looked at the latest box and there are no holes in the box so they didn’t get punctured during shipping, they are just faulty. We’ve wasted 5 cans of ready made formula by now getting tired of cleaning up our bedroom floor/bed in the middle of the night. Used to be a great product but lacking quality these days
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the milk storage system About 4 years ago I had the breast pump and milk storage system. Since then the pump has been recalled but I think the storage system would still be very useful to breast feeding moms who want a convenient and inexpensive way to freeze and store breast milk. It was great for us with my first. Not sure what we are going to do this time around. My only complaint now is that the 8-10oz liners don't freeze well because of expanding and not being able to remove the storage rings.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use I'm on my first child now and he's 5 months old I love the ease of use with the drop in liners they make clean up a breeze which is great for me because my house looks like a tornado went through it most days!however I'm a little confused, I have the 8 ounce size Playtex bottles, and the 8 to 10 ounce liners but the liners don't match up with the bottles. The bag says I'm giving him eight ounces and the bottle says I'm giving him 6 ounces. Without pouring the milk into a separate container and then back into the winer which takes more time and defeats the purpose I'm not sure what to do.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Touch and Go The rim of the bag slips from the top of the bottle while pushing the air out causing my precious breast milk to spill. I have looked high and low for the regular bags that you push over the rim but maybe they no longer exist.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bottle leaks The bottle leaks whenever my wife prepares it. I checked the liner and the seal but it still leaks! I make the bottle myself and it doesn't leak as much. The arrows match up and click but it leaks
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Convenient, but not great There is no way measuring liquid correctly with the liners/bottles. I have to use separate bottle to measure water and then mix it in the bottle. Also, at least 30% of 8oz liners i got have holes in them. I had to clean furniture, carpets, bags. It is so frustraiting. The only convenience is that I don't have to wash bottles, but I have to wash everything else after milk gets all over the place.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inaccurate measurements! At least 1/2oz off! The measurement from the line on the bottle to the actual line on the bag is way off. Especially when you get to the liners on the inside of the stack, they are completely wrinkled and do not expand like the ones that are on the bottom of the stack, causing a big difference in measurement. There needs to be something inserted in the stack to keep them all from wrinkling!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liners leak!! I'm sick sick sick of the leaky liners!! As far as I'm concerned it's money wasted, Almost every second or third liner leaks everywhere, in the dipaer bag, all over my baby and all over me!!! Parents choice liners are the best never leaks I don't recommend this product it's garbage!!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drop-ins Are the drop-ins compatible with the regular ventaire bottles? My bottle keeps spilling out milk, because some reason the bottom wont screw on all the way no matter how many times you try
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok I bought these for my son a couple weeks ago. I was told they would help with the spit up, gas, and the fussiness. With the 8oz bottles my son is still getting air and these have not helped at all. They are easy too clean up though.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I need something I can freeze. I like the liners, but what about for storage. I've been looking everywhere. I have to use storage bags from another brand and I don't like that.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HOLES HOLES AND MORE HOLES!! I switched to drop in liners about year ago and was in love. It was ten times easier and less time consuming to clean bottles. Reason I rate two stars is because there had been so many liners with holes in them and if I don't realize it right away it spills out all over the crib or anywhere else she's laying with her bottle. It has become a huge issue for me for the fact I want my child to drink her bottle not wear it. I will finish out the box I unfortunately paid for and I'm done. I rather clean a full bottle then deal with this mess.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible have used these bottle liners for a month with my newborn daughter. honestly has been the most stressful experience of my life. 2/3 of them leak for no apparent reason, resulting in a wet baby and wet parents. just threw 60 dollars worth of bottles and liners in the trash after trying to make them work for a month. bought evenflow plan glass bottles and after a day of use i am in love.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with new product I have been buying these liners for my daughter since she's been born. She is now over a year. Prior to the last 3 purchases I was very pleased with them. Once they changed over to the green label they became thinner and now allow the air into the bottle. My daughter now will not finish her food because of the new liners.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holes! I have been using these liners for about a year now with no problems until my most recent box. More than half of the liners have holes in them! Very frustrating when you are holding a screaming baby and then have to clean up all of the formula that leaked from the bottom not to mention the money you wasted in the formula that is now on the floor..
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!

Promotes: more natural breathing, easy switching between breast & bottle and air free feeding to help reduce colic.
Simulates same suck, swallow and breathe patterns as breastfeeding. As baby feeds, the soft disposable liner inside the bottle gently collapses (just like the breast does naturally when breastfeeding) to prevent air from mixing with the milk and getting into baby's tummy.

Clinically Proven to Help Baby Latch On Naturally
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple has a natural wide shape and a raised texture which helps baby latch on naturally.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
Clinically proven to allow for a more natural feeding rhythm* and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

*3rd party research funded by Playtex

Product Information


Closer to Natural Breastfeeding — Clinically Proven!

Our pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast as baby feeds. Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!

Convenient for on the go

Our pre-formed, pre-sterilized liners are disposable – providing you with a fresh, clean bottle anytime and anywhere.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our Naturalatch® Nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on properly and naturally, mimicking the latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding and easy switching between breast and bottle.

Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic

Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby’s tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.




Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

4oz., 8oz. 6oz., 9oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

X

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colours Available

White

White, Pink, Blue

You May Also Be Interested In

2018-nurser-box-big

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners is uniquely designed to reduce colic. Convenient, pre-sterilized liner collapses...


SEE PRODUCT   

nursergiftset290x334

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT