2017_snacker
2017_snacker
05980_TNC-Snacker-BLUE-out-of-pk
05980_TNC-Snacker-BLUE-out-of-pk
05980_TNC-Snacker-Pink-out-of-Pack.
05980_TNC-Snacker-Pink-out-of-Pack.
05980_TNC-Snacker_Green-out-of-pack.
05980_TNC-Snacker_Green-out-of-pack.
Share this:

Playtex® Flip Top Snacker

The Playtex Twist® ‘n Click Snacker is designed to help your child learn how to snack independently.

Product Information

Designed for Child

  • Child's ID Label on bottom of snacker
  • Unique ergonomic handle for child's easy grip
  • Soft opening that is gentle on child's hand

Designed for Mom

  • Twist 'n Click Snacker- simply twist the snack catcher onto the base until you hear, feel & see it click closed. Put on the lid, then it's spill-proof!
  • When the child is ready to snack, the lid swivels to snap onto the bottom- one less piece to lose!
  • 100% Break-Proof Guarantee*
  • All parts are dishwasher safe

*If not completely satisfied, the return for full refund of purchase price, or replacement.

Playtex® Snack Bowls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_128
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300059790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I bought these about two months ago for my twin 3 year olds and am so happy with them! We have made several trips and it helps with keeping things clean!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess less snack time I've bought several of these for my kids.These are the most convenient portable snack holder for the family on the go!!!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My niece has one and its awesome! No mess and easy to use! Moms should be thankful for this product! I cant wait for my son to use one when he gets old enough.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatly loved! I bought one of these for my son months ago and since day one he has loved it! He carried it around the house and in the car eatting his snacks out of it! Also a plus side for me if he drops it it doesn't make much of a mess! Will definitely buy more!!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought my daughter this snack cup recently and she loves it and so do I..why? Because it keeps her snacks from going all over my floor and when she pulls her hand out of the snack holder they all don't come out which I absolutely love
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little hands My 1 year old loves eating his snacks out of this cup! And it's Super easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less mess We love these because there is always less mess with our toddler
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less mess! My kids love these! Great in the car or anywhere for that matter will way less mess than an actual open bowl!! Love this product
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for mom and baby! I love how easy this product is for my daughter to use, and how convenient it is for me to fill it with snacks and throw it in the diaper bag without having to give it a second thought since it contains any potential mess!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cup!!! We got one of these for Christmas for my daughter and its great!!! We can take it anywhere without having to worry about it spilling. Since then we have bought 2 more.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the handles! I bought this product acouple of weeks ago and I love it's not too big for my diaper bag which is awesome and my son loves it, it's very easy to use he stick his hand in and out without making a mess all over the place!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great, practical, and makes car rides less messy. Also perfect for toddler to hold in stroller or in public if it falls, no mess!!!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ready to go So easy to use and fast I take it everywhere use everyday love it
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love this cup. I use it everyday with my 18 month old!!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the go container, mess free I have several of these. Each child gets their own so there is no fighting over who's not sharing snacks. They are my go to on the road because there is minimal chances of spills.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my 1 year old son for his snacks. It helps so much with him not grabbing some they get all over the floor. Love the fact he can carry it around without all of them falling out. Plus it comes in great designs. Very happy mommy and toddler!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I brought this for my daughter who would always spill her snacks around the house and inside the car. I now have less mess to clean and a happier toddler
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One year old approved!! My daughter is one and needless to say snack time gets messy! she loves this cup, it makes it fun to eat. And I love it because it saved me a huge clean up afterwards!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel Bought some a couple of weeks ago for my son and they are great when traveling. No spills
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome i bought a few not to long ago and they are awsome thank you.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these snack cups would not buy anything else! Easy to clean and mess free, perfect for a first time mom!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snacking I wish I had these snackers when my older two were little. They are great to keep on hand for trips in the car, rides in the stroller, or visiting with friends and family. This "neat freak" gives this two thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love these snack bowls. Easy to use, easy to clean and no spills.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves! We love our Playtex Snack Bowls for all my daughters great snacks; especially her Cheerios and cheese crackers! Great for on the go and teaches them to feed them self independently. Great product!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Messes!!! I received these as a gift for Christrmas and we keep them in the truck all the time not only for the kids but for us parents too. We snack alot on the road and these have come in so handy. What a wonderful product.The Playtex snack bowls are so convenient and you can fit alot in them unlike some other brands. These are absolutely perfect for cereal,goldfish chips even pop tarts all of the crumbs go back in the bowl not in our backseat! I absolutely love thse.I have been recommending them to everyone that I know whether they have kids or not!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this bowl! Keeps my sons Cheerios and puffs so they don't spill! Love playtex products!!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy to grasp handles We used these in our toddler program and they were a huge success! The parents loved them too!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent to have on the go! I have two special needs daughter's, my youngest has a belly defect. She doesnt eat large meals. I bring cheerios, gold fish, teddy grahms in this container everytime we leave the house, just in case I can try to get her to eat & try to gain weight! We almost lost her to this illness 5 years ago! The snack foods help maintain her weight! I NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT A SNACK CONTAINER! ♡
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely a great product! a bought this about 2 months ago for my toddler, because i couldn't find a product that could hold all his little goodies and snacks without making a mess, and it works like a charm, the bowl is still in tact and can hold everything from cereal to his favorite spaghetti (during luck time in his chair not when he's running around like a chicken), it's definitely well worth the money! :)
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I bought this for my son before going on a plane trip from Virginia to California! Best thing I ever did! Made snacking for him son easy, less clean up and I didn't have to hold it for him! Love it! Need a few more!
Date published: 2015-02-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_128
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300059790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

2017_utensils_blue_package
Playtex® Toddler Utensils

Perfect for little hands and mouths designed to help toddlers master self-feeding skills...


SEE PRODUCT