giraffe-plate-pkg-3d
giraffe-plate-pkg-3d
2017_jungle-plate
2017_jungle-plate
construct-plate-pkg-3d
construct-plate-pkg-3d
2017_construction-plate
2017_construction-plate
princess-plate-pkg-3d
princess-plate-pkg-3d
2017_princess-plate
2017_princess-plate
06737_Mealtime-Set-Construction-
06737_Mealtime-Set-Construction-
Mealtime-Set_Princess-Pink
Mealtime-Set_Princess-Pink
Share this:

Playtex® Mealtime Plates

Designed for successful self-feeding. Playtex® Mealtime Plates help make mealtime fun with lively colours and graphics while their shape and size guide parents toward proper kid-friendly portions.

Also available in a Mealtime Set (plate, bowl, cup and toddler utensils)

Product Information

  • Steep rounded sides make scooping easier for toddlers and keep things neater for parents
  • Colourful designs help keep toddlers engaged during mealtime
  • Rubber rims and non-slip rings on plates’ bottoms help prevent slips and messes
  • Plates were designed with the help of a feeding expert
  • Plates are sized to help parents properly proportion food for toddler’s tummy
  • Easy to stack and store
  • Available in a variety of colours and designs
  • Create a set your toddler will love with the matching designs on our plates, bowls, cups and utensils!
  • BPA-free and Phthalate-free
  • Break-Proof Guarantee*
  • Available in 2-pack or 4-pack
  • Also available in a Mealtime Set (plate, bowl, cup and toddler utensils)

*If not completely satisfied, the return for full refund of purchase price, or replacement.

Playtex® Mealtime Plates is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300059134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! my daughter loves these plates! there the only ones she ever wants tonyse!! very easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I haven't got these yet but I would love to buy them when I see them!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plates! My little girl will finish everything on her plate just to get to the cars on the bottom. Ever since we got these she has been eating everything on her plate without a complaint!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex meal time plates My neiece loves your designs on your plates she eats all her food just so she can see the picture
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from platex I bought the plates absolutely love them best purchase i have made
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love playtex!!! My son loves he's plates!! Everything I have brought for my children is playtex! Keep up the great work :)
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right I bought these plates for my son recently. They were affordable and my son loves the colorful pictures, they make mealtime fun for him. Also love that they have a no slip bottom and have a rim around the edge to keep the plate from sliding off the table and keeps the food from spilling out when he scoops it up himself.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use, durable, easy to clean
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... The plates are wonderful, but they started to create bubbles in the plastic coating. The coating is now letting the soap entering and we had to throw away the plates. It is sad because excepted for this design flaw, the plates would be perfect. I think the bubbles were caused by the knife used to cut food.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not cut on these plates Do not cut on these plates. The top layer cuts through and can peel off.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't last Bought these for my baby/toddler and they do not last. The plate itself is durable and great but the pictures are held on by a plastic that comes off and gets in your food.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought they were good Was happy with these plates at first and my son loved the designs, but barely took two month before the graphics on one started to bubble and then a few months after that the second did it, too. I never used them in the microwave and only washed on top rack as per instructions, but obviously that doesn't matter. Would have taken them back, but didn't keep the receipt past the first couple weeks. Go figure. Waste of money.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not get those again Bought playtex religiously. Plates have a plastic film that seems to catch dirt under it. They say dish washer safe for top wrack but obviously they are not. Barely lasted 2 weeks before I had to throw them out.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300059134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

resize_cups_silo_pricess_packshot
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spoutless Cup

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

1 th
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

1 th
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

2017_snacker
Playtex® Flip Top Snacker

The Playtex Twist® ‘n Click Snacker is designed to help your child learn how to snack independently....


SEE PRODUCT