04080_ Natural Latch Nipple 2pk Slow X000408004 078300040804
04080_ Natural Latch Nipple 2pk Slow X000408004 078300040804
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_1-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_1-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_2-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_2-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_3-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_3-EN
nipple-Group-7602Final
nipple-Group-7602Final
Share this:

NaturaLatch® Nipple

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300040804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter wouldn't latch on to nipple or nipple shield so I have to pump & she didn't like any bottle except the nurser bottle and this Nipple.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for switching between breast and bottle We tried TT brand bottles and I also breastfed my little one. She had an extremely hard time switching back and forth. This playtex nipple, however, was perfect for her when we switched. She couldn't tell the difference and latched on like it was my breast! The slow flow nipples are very slow and medium is too fast. I recommend the tri-cut/variable flow nipples to allow the baby to get what they desire. It fixed the flow problem, and prevented air from getting sucked back into the bottle after putting it down.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great from the start These were great from the beginning. My baby did very well with the slow and only when he became frustrating did we move to medium. The medium required a day to adjust because he was used to sucking SO hard on the slow nipple. We switched him at about 12-13 weeks. We just switched him again to fast flow at about 4.5 months and it didn't even require a day to adjust - he did it super well! These are also so easy to clean and love how they come apart completely for a real clean.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than bare I had these bottles called bare that were horrible and switched to these. Love these just wish they had extra slow nipple.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love product but have got bad ones I bought these nipples for my daughter like i always do we love this brand and use it for all her bottles and everything but this last time the nipples were defected and she couldn't get anything out of it and when i tried its very hard. Other then that they are amazing
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flow issues My LO loves the playtex but the slow flow is too slow and the medium is way too fast. It's so frustrating. Maybe its just my baby but in general its a good nipple
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the latex (discontinued) ones Introducing our second child to the bottle with the naturalatch and he is not a fan. This is similar to how number one acted until we switched to the latex nipple. Went to buy the latex ones today and found out they are discontinued. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300040804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

NaturaLatch® Nipple is made specifically for babies switching between breast and bottle. Standard surface area to mimic average nipple size. Most Like Mother® BPA Free.

Available in Slow, Medium and Fast Flow.

Product Information


It’s Not the Bottle,
It’s the Nipple!

Did you know it may be the nipple your baby is rejecting rather than the bottle? That’s why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to match your baby’s unique preferences right from the start.

Designed to mimic the breast

Playtex provides a range of nipples designed to closely mimic the natural breast, allowing baby to latch on more easily and help reduce nipple confusion.

ALL Playtex Nipples fit
ALL Playtex Bottles!

Designed for versatility and convenience — once you find the right Playtex Nipple, you can use it with all Playtex Nurser® and VentAire® bottles. Say goodbye to endless sorting!




Look for the complete line of Playtex Baby products to meet your baby’s needs.

For over 50 years Playtex has been mom trusted and approved to create innovative bottles with their babies in mind.