04207_Variety Nipple 4pk Slow X000412002 078300041207
04207_Variety Nipple 4pk Slow X000412002 078300041207
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_1-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_1-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_2-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_2-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_3-EN
Playtex_AAdapts_Nipples_2016-09-23_3-EN
nipple-Group-7602Final
nipple-Group-7602Final
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow Flow

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this product! Its affordable, it works and I couldn't be happier! My husband even loves this brand! Worked wonders with my little brother.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! I love the nipples. The Playtex variety pack is awesome. 1 bottle and the pack of nipples is all you need. Your baby start with slow and move up in diffent flows, you have that in just 1 pack. Can't live without my Playtex.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my child with a million problems. My one and only child, she has used nothing but these. Being a first time mom, I knew I would need variety. I use the liner colic bottles, I did have problems with the air lock playtex bottles, they leaked. I love the liners though they have been wonderful for my child. She has bad digestive problems, big adnoids, and a million other problems I could go on naming, and these have been the best for us. The variety pack has been the best for us we normally use the normal straight ones, our stores don't really carry the varieties often in 0-3. The father and I have had plenty of debates about these. He wants me to use dr browns but I will never use anything but playtex liners and variety until the day I'm gone. Thank you for making such a great variety for us who have troubles with any kind of product we use.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver I thought I'd never find a nipple that my daughter would take to, but with all of the different styles playtex makes, we finally found one she liked! It was a nightmare going from bottle to bottle, but glad we bought the variety pack which allowed us to use just one bottle and found a style she will take.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!!! I used playtex with three of my kids. I never had know problem with them. And I will be using playtex for my new baby.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best deal! My baby was breastfed and refused a bottle until these! I loved them because it gave us options and variety without having a ton of different nipple he hated.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love love love the Playtex bottle system!!!!! I like how handy and how easy it is to use.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice This is great for when you're not sure what kind of nipple your baby would like instead of buying tons of different bottles
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver and fantastic product! We bought this when I switched from breastfeeding to bottles because I couldn't find a nipple my little girl would take. We tried every nipple in the set until we found one that baby would take- fullsized. It would have been terrible on all of us to have to run back and forth to the store to buy a new nipple every day so this set is a great idea for finding the perfect one for baby. It is also an awesome value. Thanks Playtex for creating this unique option for parents!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I want able to breast feed my son when he was born and not knowing that I wasn't going to be able to until he was born was surprising in itself, luckily I had done my research and brought with me to the hospital playtex bottles and nipples, obviously not knowing if my son would take to them or not, he really didn't have a choice, and amazingly enough these were the only nipples he ever drank from! He hated every other nipple! Thank you playtex!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I used playtex nipples when my three older kids were babies and I plan to use them again with my new baby on the way. I think they are the beat things in the world tey make a baby feel like it's an actual moms nipple!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what an awesome idea!! Would of really helped with my preemie 7 years ago and nipple confusion as well as my younger two who I exclusively breast fed who would never take a bottle to have a few different options to try...Ty
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! My sister had brought me the playtex gift set and my son sure enough did not like the natural nipple that came with the bottles. I had to go out and buy the variety pack and try out all of the nipples with him. He ended up liking the breastlike more than any of them. I really appreciate that this nipple had been created or I would've struggle to find another bottle and nipple for him! THANK YOU PLAYTEX!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety!!! I recieved these along with some of the playtex bottles as a gift and I love that I could change between a medium and fast flow as well as the angled nipple when shs learned to drink her bottle by herself. I recommend these to any new moms that ask.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best choice i made I had these bottles past down to me from my best friend and I fell in love. My son is almost three months old and was a very cranky colicy baby until I switched to these bottles and the slow flow playtex nipples. These have turned my son into a completely different baby and I thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best idea ever! I bought this pack a few months ago when I was trying to find the right nipple for my baby while I was trying to wean her off the breast. Being able to try out different types helped us find the perfect fit for her
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best nipple around ! My 15 month old and 1 month old both only take playtex bottles ! They are both breastfed and these are the only nipples I have found that they will take !
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good choices I bought the variety pack when my son was a newborn in slow flow. He loved the naturalatch, breastlike, and fullsize, but was such a fan of the tilted. It was worth the purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought these for my son and he loves them they are beyond great
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best nipple As a breastfeeding mother I found it incredibly difficult to find a nipple that my son would use when I decided to go back to work. It seemed like I tried everything until I use Playtex, now it's the only nipple we use when mommy is away. love love love this product
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th time playtex mommy I have been using playtex bottles and nipples since 2009 with my first born. Now with my 4th child I wouldn't have it any other way! The variety nipples are amazing because they aren't like your typical one nipple works for all. It gave me a chance to figure out which one really worked well for him.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nipples ever! I bought these two months ago for my 2 month old who was extremely colicky and she was in a lot of pain so I used these new nipples & she loves them so much she is not in any pain!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this products! Been buying these for 4 years and I love them! They help with colic and for spit up, other products I've tired didn't work as well but these did the job!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety! Love the variety pack. Was so nice to be able to try out the different kinds without having to buy multiple packages.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only nipples my baby would take My baby was breastfed for 3.5 months and I never thought she was going to take a bottle. After trying 20 million different bottles, my mom suggested I try the playtex bottles with the liner because that was what we took when we were babies. She was right (as all moms usually are)! We bought the variety pack to test which one she would take and the natural latch was the winner! I was so thankful for them and the fact that the liners give baby less air make for a happy baby!!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I grew up on playtex nursers. My mom loved them. Great product.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nipples. I used them for both of my babies. They are great.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nipples. I used them for both of my babies. They are great.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best My daughter had a latching problem when she was born I tried several bottle brands and the one that had the most success was Playtex nursers. The nipple didn't collapse and she became less colic using them. Would recommend to everyone absolutely loves Playtex baby items the variety pack is what I started with....
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!! Having all the different nipple sizes in one pack has been a life save for me this time around. My little one has had quite a few feeding issues and having the nipple already on hand to try made things so much easier for me.
Date published: 2015-04-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Only Playtex® Baby helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Baby Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® Baby bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® Baby VentAire® and Playtex® Baby Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Baby Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*
*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

 

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!
*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

 

Product Information


It’s Not the Bottle,
It’s the Nipple!

Did you know it may be the nipple your baby is rejecting rather than the bottle? That’s why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to match your baby’s unique preferences right from the start.

Designed to mimic the breast

Playtex provides a range of nipples designed to closely mimic the natural breast, allowing baby to latch on more easily and help reduce nipple confusion.

ALL Playtex Nipples fit
ALL Playtex Bottles!

Designed for versatility and convenience — once you find the right Playtex Nipple, you can use it with all Playtex Nurser® and VentAire® bottles. Say goodbye to endless sorting!




Look for the complete line of Playtex Baby products to meet your baby’s needs.

For over 50 years Playtex has been mom trusted and approved to create innovative bottles with their babies in mind.

You May Also Be Interested In

04080_ Natural Latch Nipple 2pk Slow X000408004 078300040804
NaturaLatch® Nipple

NaturaLatch® Nipple is made specifically for babies switching between breast and bottle. Standard surface area to mimic average nipple...


SEE PRODUCT