nursergiftset290x334
nursergiftset290x334
Nurser_Angled_6oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_6oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-N-Canada
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners
Share this:

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners Gift Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_139
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have children of varying ages (21, 16, and 1) I have used the Playtex Nurser with Drop Ins Liners for all three of them! They are so easy to use, easy to clean and I don't have to worry about my babies being gassy! I received the gift set by friends/family for all three of them also. It has it all to get started and is also so easy to use when pumping breastmilk! Time Saver!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby bottles I've used As the mom of 6 children ( ages 15 to newborn ) I have used many different types of bottles. I had none of the problems with these bottles as I did with standard bottles, my children had less gas and spit up and as a mother that could not breast feed it allowed me the chance to give mt child the experience because of the nature latch nipple and the bags that collapse.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex down-in bottles! I tried nearly every kind of bottle for my daughter and she hated them or they would be a mess. My sister suggested these and they are a life saver. She was holding her own bottle up at 3 months because of the design! I tell all expecting mothers to get a pack!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, so convenient! I love it it hooks right up to my pump and my little one latched right on the the nipples! So easy with the drop ins!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for mom and baby I have three kids and have only used the dropin nursers from playtex. I am expecting my fourth baby and I will definately use this bottle again. I am also a daycare provider and highly recommend this product to all of my moms. It is the best bottle to transition baby from breast to bottle. Clean up is also a breeze. I am so glad they still make this bottle, my oldest child is 9!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gift. I got this for my baby shower in march, i gave birth to a beautiful girl on 04/06/13. I'm brestfeeding her and these bottles make it so easy to pump and when she is done the clean up is easy. She loves them so much.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottle ever!!! I use these bottles for my daughter & I plan to use them for my son! I refuse to use any other bottles!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will NOT use any other bottle! I used these bottles with both of my older daughters and now that I am expecting my third little girl I will definitely be using these bottles. I recommend them to every expecting mom I know.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottles Ever I have five children and these are the only bottles I have used for all, except my first who is 13 years old, but the rest of my kids range from 9 down to 4 months and I recommend these bottles to everyone. All my babies seemed to have had less gas and spit ups while drinking there're no air bubbles and easy clean up is the biggest plus, I simply say these are the best bottles ever and when I'm pregnant I always start off with the gift pack.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bottles love using these bottles with the drop ins! easy clean up! :-)
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time mommy I Love these gift sets and bottles they are great for newborns and moms who breastfeed. My lil girl has a problem with acid reflux and these bottles seem to do the trick I have used them since we started formula. I also used while I was breastfeeding. She is now almost 9 months and still using them!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used these bottles for both of my girls and recommend them to any new mom. I will use these again soon!! Playtex is an amazing company and even more amazing products!!!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex nurser I have used these will all three of my girls now in having a boy and i am definitely using them with him they help with no gas colic and easy to clean! Love them
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nurser with drop ins gift set great product! i use these bottles with my son and he is doing so well. i love them! they are super convenient easy to clean and he seems to be doing very well with them!!!! i highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bottles! I am a first time mom and I love to use these bottles. My little one prefers these to any other bottle, less gassy, No spit-ups, Easy preparation. Thanks for the great product Playtex.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've used them with all three of my children and love them. I like the old design better for the liners and it is a more expensive process, but the babies seem to do better with them and a quicker cleaning process.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Starter Set I'm a mother of 5 who has used these bottles for single one of my children. Not only that, but my own mother used these bottles with my siblings growing up. as the years have gone by, and new products come on the market, occasionally been tempted to change my bottle preference and go with something new. But everytime I buy a new bottle, end up running back to Playtex. There's just no comparison. Few parts to wash, you don't have to own 50 bottles, less gas, no nipple confusion.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I love these bottles, and they are the ONLY bottles in my house! I like the fact that they do not let air into the bottle, therefore reducing the risk of colic! I just wish the gift set came with 2 adapter rings for breast pumps, instead of just one. Most breast pumps are double-pumps these days, therefore, you need to buy 2 to get the adapter rings you need.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurser bottle The playtex nurser drop-in bottle is the only bottle I use in my house. My youngest has colic and it is also the only bottle she will take. It has been a lifesaver
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Playtex drop in nurser bottles was the first thing my husband and I agreed on right off the bat and my son loved them too easy to clean quick change out very conveint at night when you are halfway asleep tryin to rinse and refill the water in the bottle were you want it lol but we plan on using these for the new baby on the way due in September. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the only bottle that two of my kids would use. After trying many more expensive bottles they both took to this one quickly. Very easy to use and clean also!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product is absolutely amazing. I used them with my daughter and loved how easy it was to use and take care of and also how easy my daughter took from the breast to the bottle! I recommend this to every parent who wants an easy but perfect time feeding their child. I will be using these for my son who is due in august!!! I wouldn't trust any other product :))) love this!!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I have not used them on my own child yet but i work in a daycare and love them cant wait to use them on my own child
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nurser I chose to use the Playtex nursers over other traditional bottles because ofbthe ease of use. Cleaning/sterilizing is such a breeze! No more scrubbing formula residue from the inside of the bottle as with other types of bottles. I love the fact my baby had far less tummy trouble due to less air to cause gas and the nipples are perfect from birth and up. I highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spit ups! Little has tried every bottle under the sun. She spits up with all of them! The Playtex nursers are the only ones that she doesn't. No spit ups and much fewer burps. They're easy to use to store breast milk and convenient for formula times too
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I really like the Drop-Ins because you can keep all the air out. My son spits up even after burping several times with other bottles.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love drop-ins. My baby does not get lots of air when drinking from these. And its super easy to use.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever I used these bottles for my son 9 years ago. So when I had my daughter who is 2 months it was the only choice for us to use. They are the best bottle out there. And you don't have to worry about using a nasty bottle brush that holds bacteria because you put a new liner in ever time you use it. So no more crusts rings of milk at the bottom of the bottle either!!!! Love love love this product.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Nursers with drop in liners The Best!!! The only bottles I swear by! They help against colic and gas by reducing the amount of air in the bottle there fore reducing stomach upset and gas which makes for a cranky baby. They also are cleaner as you get a fresh clean liner with each use! They are the only bottles I used with my 1st 2 children and the only bottles I use with my new son now! The only bottles I recommend and encourage all new mommies to use!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! These bottles are easy and quick to use!! Thank you Playtex for these awesome bottles!!!
Date published: 2013-05-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_139
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!

Promotes: more natural breathing, easy switching between breast & bottle and air free feeding to help reduce colic.
Simulates same suck, swallow and breathe patterns as breastfeeding. As baby feeds, the soft disposable liner inside the bottle gently collapses (just like the breast does naturally when breastfeeding) to prevent air from mixing with the milk and getting into baby's tummy.

Clinically Proven to Help Baby Latch On Naturally
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple has a natural wide shape and a raised texture which helps baby latch on naturally.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
Clinically proven to allow for a more natural feeding rhythm* and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

*3rd party research funded by Playtex

Product Information


Closer to Natural Breastfeeding — Clinically Proven!

Our pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast as baby feeds. Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!

Convenient for on the go

Our pre-formed, pre-sterilized liners are disposable – providing you with a fresh, clean bottle anytime and anywhere.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our Naturalatch® Nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on properly and naturally, mimicking the latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding and easy switching between breast and bottle.

Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic

Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby’s tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.




Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

4oz., 8oz. 6oz., 9oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

X

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colours Available

White

White, Pink, Blue

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT   

ventaire_giftset_us_3d_hi

VentAire® Bottle Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new parent Complete Tummy Comfort; Anti-Colic vent helps prevent gas, Spit –up & fussiness...


SEE PRODUCT