Main-Image-TrustedbyMoms-290x334
Main-Image-TrustedbyMoms-290x334
nurser_3ct_4oz_us_slow_3d_hi
nurser_3ct_4oz_us_slow_3d_hi
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-N-Canada
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners
Share this:

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3732.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3596
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE BOTTLES I USED THESE BOTTLES WITH ALL MY CHILDREN, NOW I AM PREGNANT WITH OUR FOURTH AND I AM LOOKING FOR THEM NOW. I WISH THE STORES WOULD CARRY MORE AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPEN TO THE DESIGNS THEY USE TO HAVE 12 YEARS AGO...OVERALL GREAT AND EASY TO HANDLE.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I LOVE these bottles I have used them with all three of my children! Easy cleaning and easy to warm up doesn’t take as long to warm as regular bottles. I also have playtex ventair bottle just in case I run out of drop ins and the nipples are interchangeable so that is great too!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby I used these on both my kids. My first child had a Huge fetish with putting her hand into the bottle to squashing the bag. The bag never broke. When trying to switch to a Sippy cup was so hard because there was no bag she would cry for her bottle. I had called the company and asked if they could make a sippy cup with a bag but they thought I was crazyyy. Haha I was thinking even maybe making a sippy cup nipple for those bottles? Anyway I just had my second child and she’s using the same bottles and loves them. She has not started touching the bag yet and she’s 8 months. Over all I would 100% recommend these bottles. My baby’s love them. :0). #playtexmomforlife
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the bottle easy with clean up specially traveling.. it would make it perfect if it had color not just plain white..
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite bottle We've used these on all five of our children. I don't know why a lot people have trouble opening these. We figured it out right away and have never had a problem opening the bottle, filling the bag, and never had leaks. Maybe these other people are doing it wrong? Two of my sons are very fast drinkers, so these are by far the best for them to avoid colic.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love Playtex dropping bottles. I have used them for all of my four grown children and now for my grandchildren.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this bottle! I rely on @playtexbaby ™ Nurser® bottle with Drop-Ins® Liners to get us from point A to point B with a happy baby in tow. I love that they are more natural bottles that make the switch from breast to bottle much easier! My Levi loves these bottles and fusses with other bottles. I think he really loves the wide nipple which is more like a breast than other bottles!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle I bought these for my grandson which was born free me and they work excellent
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3596
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!

Promotes: more natural breathing, easy switching between breast & bottle and air free feeding to help reduce colic.
Simulates same suck, swallow and breathe patterns as breastfeeding. As baby feeds, the soft disposable liner inside the bottle gently collapses (just like the breast does naturally when breastfeeding) to prevent air from mixing with the milk and getting into baby's tummy.

Clinically Proven to Help Baby Latch On Naturally
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple has a natural wide shape and a raised texture which helps baby latch on naturally.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
Clinically proven to allow for a more natural feeding rhythm* and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

*3rd party study funded by Playtex

Product Information


Closer to Natural Breastfeeding — Clinically Proven!

Our pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast as baby feeds. Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!

Convenient for on the go

Our pre-formed, pre-sterilized liners are disposable – providing you with a fresh, clean bottle anytime and anywhere.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our Naturalatch® Nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on properly and naturally, mimicking the latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding and easy switching between breast and bottle.

Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic

Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby’s tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.





Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

4oz., 8oz. 6oz., 9oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

X

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colours Available

White

White, Pink, Blue

You May Also Be Interested In

45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us
Playtex® Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles are perfect for the busy parent on-the-go. Convenient,...


SEE PRODUCT   

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT   

01739 Binky Newborn Silicone Pacifier_PINK PURPLE
Playtex® Binky® Silicone Pacifier 0-6 Months

Playtex® Binky® pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts. They are designed to...


SEE PRODUCT