Main-Image-TrustedbyMoms-290x334
Main-Image-TrustedbyMoms-290x334
nurser_3ct_4oz_us_slow_3d_hi
nurser_3ct_4oz_us_slow_3d_hi
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-N-Canada
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners
Share this:

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3699.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I LOVE these bottles! My mother used them eith us, my sister used them on our niece ten years ago, so it only seemed fitting I use them with my babies. Age one and newborn. My newborn is SO gassy and these bottles do help her some. Id love it if they were made with bigger more bold markings, and add some color to the bottles. :) maybe even try to kake the liners a little more reuseable.. another time or two would be awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy we switched I originally planned to use Avent bottles and bought the playtex newborn starter set for when baby goes to daycare. It seemed like my son was getting a lot of air from the avent bottles and had to work hard to get milk from the nipple. Me and hubby switched to playtex and have been happy ever since. Baby gets less air during feeding and seems to like these nipples better. I am pump and breastfeed and it's easy with playtex. I like that I only need to carry liners and nipples when on the go opposed to having to carry multiple bottles with me.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved you guys product I used Playtex bottles with all three of my children. I'm currently expecting now, however was kind of disappointed when I realized they don't come with the beautiful designs they use to have. I was wondering if you guys was planning on ever bring girl and boy designs back to the bottles?
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand I have used this brand and this type of bottle with all 3 of my colic children, they have been amazing and have not failed me yet. I wish the stores would carry the liners all the time. But that is the stores fault. Love these bottles.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful and less stress since i discovered this product with bottle, i really rely to it everyday. now that we are moving from US to Philippines kinda worried it may not available in our country or its too expensive if its available. hoping to bring more supplies but im tight of budget.. that's why during paycheck i buy 1 box to consolidate more and bring for supplies if i needed.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles ever!! We used these in 2014 with our daughter. No colic or fussiness! Its 2017 we are going to used the same bottles with our son!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever! When I switched my daughter to formula we started with Dr. Browns colic bottles. They worked fine. I couldn't really tell that they were doing much though. A friend recommended these bottles to me so I thought id try them. They have been great so far! You literally squeeze the air out so your baby doesn't get it. Way better than Dr. Browns. Plus less parts to wash and easier to take on the go. The only slight issue I have with these bottles is that my hand/fingers aren't quite skinny or long enough to reach in the bottle and squeeze the plastic liner all the way to get all the air out. Although I get most of it. If there were a way to make that part a little easier these would be even better!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles From day 1 my son took these bottles like a champ! He refuses any other bottle but this one. Does playtex have coupons for liners? I know they're a decent price but saving is always great. Especially when you're on a budget!
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_3563
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!

Promotes: more natural breathing, easy switching between breast & bottle and air free feeding to help reduce colic.
Simulates same suck, swallow and breathe patterns as breastfeeding. As baby feeds, the soft disposable liner inside the bottle gently collapses (just like the breast does naturally when breastfeeding) to prevent air from mixing with the milk and getting into baby's tummy.

Clinically Proven to Help Baby Latch On Naturally
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple has a natural wide shape and a raised texture which helps baby latch on naturally.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
Clinically proven to allow for a more natural feeding rhythm* and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

Product Information


Closer to Natural Breastfeeding — Clinically Proven!

Our pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast as baby feeds. Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!

Convenient for on the go

Our pre-formed, pre-sterilized liners are disposable – providing you with a fresh, clean bottle anytime and anywhere.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our Naturalatch® Nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on properly and naturally, mimicking the latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding and easy switching between breast and bottle.

Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic

Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby’s tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.





Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

4oz., 8oz. 6oz., 9oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

X

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colours Available

White

White, Pink, Blue

You May Also Be Interested In

45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us
Playtex® Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles are perfect for the busy parent on-the-go. Convenient,...


SEE PRODUCT   

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT   

01739 Binky Newborn Silicone Pacifier_PINK PURPLE
Playtex® Binky® Silicone Pacifier 0-6 Months

Playtex® Binky® pacifiers help babies to self-soothe by satisfying their natural sucking instincts. They are designed to...


SEE PRODUCT