ventaire_giftset_us_3d_hi
ventaire_giftset_us_3d_hi
ventsmall290x334
ventsmall290x334
ventlarge290x334
ventlarge290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_1-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_1-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_2-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_2-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_3-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_3-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_4-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_VentAire_2016-08-12_4-Canada
Share this:

VentAire® Bottle Newborn Gift Set

Playtex ® VentAire ® Gift Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300058762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than more expensive brands! I am a first time mom, and I decided to try about 7 different types of bottles (all brand name, no store brand) to see which ones my son liked best and also which worked best for gas. I know Playtex bottles have been around for a LONG time, so I thought they may not be as up-to-date as some newer brands. I was SO WRONG! The Playtex Vent Aire bottle is the best of all 7 brands I tried! The angled design means my son never takes in air during feeding, and the bottom vent keeps air out out very well. I don't even see bubbles in the formula in the bottle! I hand wash my bottles, and I've never had a leak with the Vent Aire. I will continue to buy and recommend Playtex Vent Aire bottles!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the day My daughter loves these so glad I found them.I tell everyone about yhese
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this bottles áre great I bought this products for my baby and in so happy because they are great
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking awsome Used them with my oldest and nothing else. Now using them for my second child!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love playtex i use playtex before and now i'm pregnant so i buy playtex again.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GASSY BABY UNHAPPY BABY Love these bottles my boys use these along with other PLAYTEX BOTTLES my boys stayed gassy and along with gas drops and grip water it didn't improve until I bought these wonderful bottles
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Wonderful I have bought this brand with my second and they were good. I had no leaks and my son was not so gasy all the time and he wasn't fussy at all either.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leak proof and airtight bottles i used playtex bottles with my first child and i will use them for my second child
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I used them with my oldest child and currently using them with my one month old. I stand by them, they work great! would still use them years to come.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other Bottle Like This One! I am a first time mum from Australia. I was having problems with my newborn who suffers from severe reflux and colic. I was absolutely beside myself and told a friend who knew of the Playtex Ventaire bottles. We do not have this type of bottle available to us in Australia. I purchased the Ventaire from Amazon and within 2 weeks my baby was feeding from these bottles. We absolutely love them! He has had no further colic attacks and his overall mood has improved. I highly recommend this product to all mums as it has saved me from continued anxiety and my little boy is so happy! The only problem is I wish they were easier to find for Australians!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I absolutely love these bottles and refuse to use anything different. For those who say they leak, you need to make sure all parts are completely dry before reassembling( which should be done anyway for sanitary reasons) they will not leak.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles! Vent Aire I'm a grandma for the first time and someone suggested these to me. I bought them and my daughter in law tells me there great and is always being asked where did you get these? No spitting up and her Dr. DOES recommend them for less ear infections ( Makayla"s never had them yet, and she's nine months old.) If I did have too say anything negative it would be with like any bottles we lose the darn lid's! So thing's never change through the years I guess.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only bottle we use! I used these with my daughter 5 years ago and I use them now with my 9 month old. I bough another brand and was shocked by all the air building up and gas issues it caused. playtex ventair is all I will use for any baby ever!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottles My mother got me these for my baby and she loves them i love the different sizes!!!! They are easy to clean and put together! very satisfied with these!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome These bottles worked very well for my son and lasted!!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles thay are some good bottles to use because my family and friends use them
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this whole set for my baby on the way and iam excited to try these ones out . i used the liners with my first and looking forward to trying these . playtex is a good brand . always loved it .
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these bottles. I had problems breastfeeding my son an I saw the breast like nipples an my son liked them he latched really great. An then we tried the angled nipple an well my son liked that one also. We also now are using the natural like nipples an he loves them also. I would lov to win the $25gift card iI've never won anything in my life. Lol. But thanks for reading an viewing a picture of my son enjoying his bottle. I also recommend to my friends an family that are expecting or that have babies.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to avoid colic! I've been using these bottles since my son was two weeks old. He had colic really bad and everything since I started using them he has been colic free! I also love that they promote upright feedings. I have recently upgraded to the 9 Oz with the medium nipple from the 6 Oz with the slow nipple. My son is doing great with the transition!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex for 4 kids now! We initially started out with the original bag sleeve style, advanced to the drop in system- wasn't thrilled with it as liners seems to not seat well. Then the new wide ventaire bottles came out and I was hooked from there! Never will I change from playtex they are the best! Roni- NICU RN
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely love these bottles and refuse to use anything different. For those who say they leak, you need to make sure all parts are completely dry before reassembling( which should be done anyway for sanitary reasons) they will not leak.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottles These bottles are great. I used them with my oldest almost eleven years ago. When I found out I was pregnant with my two year old I ran out and bought a whole new set. When I found out I was pregnant with my three week old I told my family that I wouldn't use anything else. No matter how cute the designs on the other bottles. I prefer the wide bottles because they really do cause less confusion when going from breast to bottle and back again.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using again! I used these bottles with my daughter almost 4 years ago. Now getting more of them with my son who is due in a few weeks. LOVED them and so did my daughter!
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles Love them... Easy to use and clean... does help reduce gas and fussiness!!! Used them with my first 2 and will with my final one in september.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!! The first time was seven years ago with my oldest. I made sure I stocked up for my second child. Both kids had little to no gas. Will always recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I had the chance to try it with my first child and I really charm with these bottles did not return my daughter to suffer much gas as I used to suffer and now I use it with my second son and I do not really regret having to buy it again
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! These are by far my favorite bottle! They reduce the air intake greatly. My baby was very gassy and it has been reduced immensely. The wide nipples are awesome because we switch from breastfeeding and bottle every day. There is no such thing as nipple confusion with these!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the air vent bottles. I have used them with all of my kids and they are the only ones I use here at the daycare!!!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! I recieved these bottles as a gift for my daughter and loved them! No spit ups or upset tummy from too much air. Easy to clean and use. So I am using them again for my 1 month old son.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle We’ve tried countless bottles for our son, these are the best for his gas issues and the best flow so he doesn’t guzzle a bottle. Only dislike is you aren’t supposed to use a bottle warmer to heat up formula which adds another step and more bottles to clean
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_078300058762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Complete Tummy Comfort

Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent
Fewer air bubbles means a happier tummy for baby! The anti-colic bottom vents keep air at the back of the bottle. As baby feeds, virtually no air mixes with the milk and gets into baby’s tummy.

Angled Design Helps Prevent Ear Infections
Our angled baby bottle design promotes the semi-upright feeding position, recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple mimics the breast to help baby latch on naturally and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

Product Information


Unique Anti-Colic Bottom Vent

Unlike ordinary bottles that vent through the nipple, our micro-channel vent keeps air at the back of the bottle as baby drinks, so virtually NO AIR mixes with the milk and gets into baby’s tummy. Helps prevent air ingestion for less gas, colic and spit-up.

Angled Design helps prevent ear infections

The angled bottle helps baby feed in the semi-upright position, recommended by pediatricians to help prevent ear infections.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our NaturaLatch® Nipple is “most like Mom”, mimicking the breast to help baby latch on naturally.

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

Removable top and bottom caps make cleaning a breeze. All Parts are top-rack dishwasher safe for enhanced convenience so you can spend less time washing, and more time with your little one.




Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

6oz., 9oz. 4oz., 8oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding X

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colours Available

White, Pink, Blue

White

You May Also Be Interested In

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT   

ventaire-RepacementDisk_290x334
Playtex® VentAire® Replacement Disk

Playtex® VentAire® bottle is uniquely designed to reduce colic. Playtex® Ventaire®...


SEE PRODUCT