2017_DG-Refill-1pk-270ct_290x334
2017_DG-Refill-1pk-270ct_290x334
2017_DG-Refill-3pk-English_290x334
2017_DG-Refill-3pk-English_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_1_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_1_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_2_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_2_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_3_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_3_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_4_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_DiaperGenieRefills_4_290x334
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 668.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_643
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830080012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 208ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love the diaper genie refills! It's a great value and each refill last me around 4 weeks depending on the diaper size that my baby is in.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought these a couple weeks ago. They work great!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Diaper Pail on the Market! I own two, one for upstairs and one for downstairs! Truly helps seal the icky stink of urine and feces!! Easiest to empty and takes up hardly any space! I'm in love!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Purchased nearly a month ago and it is awesome gets the job done
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other brands compare These are the best! I won't buy any other brands. These fit my genie perfectly. This is the strongest brand I've tried. These keep the smell locked in and they don't tear. Don't bother with any other brands!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot! I thought this my first week having my daughter and out of all the refills this Is the best. Hold so much more and it strong.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using this for 19 months now and it's awesome! My son knows that his diapers go in there too so when I change him he wants to put it in there and close it. Then we go to the bathroom and wash our hands! It's awesome! Thanks for the opportunity to enter this #sweepstakes ! My sister used a diaper genie for her two kids too!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using this product for my baby for four months (since she was born). I love them. Easy to use. Keeps the scent in. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye stink I recently purchased a diaper genie and it has to be the one of my most amazing purchases yet ! In the beginning I was just wrapping diapers in plastic bags and tossing then into the trash but even that didn't stop the stink, after using the diaper genie my nursery and home smells beautiful without the diaper stench.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I have one! I got a diaper genie for my shower read a lot where people said that you diving need one but I wanted one! I am so happy with it my babies room is on the second floor and I didn't want to be running garbage out all the time! It works like a charm no smell and easy to use! Refills are easy to change! I would recommend this to any mom who doesn't want to take garbage out all the time!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really masks the smell!!!! Nothing else masks the smell like the Diaper Genie!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works flawlessly! I use this in my diaper genie and it works great!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! Love this product! Keeps the smell away and is easy to use! Well worth the buy.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for new parents We've had two Diaper Genies since my daughter was born two years ago. (I highly recommend the one that opens with a foot pedal.) We love it, and I recommend having at least one extra refill because you never know when you'll run out and have that extra bad diaper. We recently subscribed to delivery for them so we wouldn't run out!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not live without a diaper genie Best thing I ever bought for my little one. Now that my daughter is 1.5 and has some pretty stinky poops, you can throw the diapers in here and don't smell a thing. I can't imagine what my kitchen would smell like if I had to throw her diapers out in the regular trash can! Hahahaha Plus it is very nice and convenient to have a garbage pail right next to the changing table!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever I have had the playtex diaper genie for 2 1/2 years and love it!!! The playtex diaper genie has been a lifesaver for my family. It is very convinent just push diaper in and go. I like how easy it is to put a refill in. Thank you for the best invention ever!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the stinky out! I have used these for years and they are so easy to use and replace. I love that they keep the smell out of our baby's nursery.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for the busy mom I love my diaper Genie! It help so much with 4 kids and being so busy all the time. Saving any extra time is a blessing. Not having to run to the trash can during the night is wonderful. I couldn't imagine not having it!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this a few months ago and it's the best when you have a baby, easy way to despose diapers
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I used it with my first child and plan on with this one!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I have always used the Diaper Genie and refills for both of my children! Lightweight -sleek design - and most of all NO SMELLS !!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Bought it for my baby and we do not ever smell anything.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! #sweepstakes Love playtex amazing products! Frequent customer
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls the smell I have used these with both my babies and would recommend them to new moms!! $
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these they work great!! We use them every day n don't smell anything!! Will use them with next baby!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I bought the diaper genie when my Tommie tippie 350 sealer broke. I was pleasantly surprised with how easy and simple the installation of the refills were and the simplicity of removing the old nasty diapers. I am forever a diaper genie Fan!!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing I've bought so far!! the diaper pal was something everyone told us we didn't need. but it was the best thing we could of gotten me and my boyfriend love it!!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without! I always buy these at costco, with two kids under two we go through tons of diapers daily & these are a life saver.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the smell in I've been buying them for about a year, my husband picked up an off brand and we could tell a huge difference in them. We switched back right away and will never go back. They hold up great, we've never had one rip on us.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this product! Going into this "having a baby" thinking these were a waste of money....3 months after baby was born and lots of dirty stinky diaper...bought this diaper genie and am ever so grateful for the product! No more stinky house!!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_643
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830080012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What’s the secret to a sweeter smelling nursery?

The Diaper Genie® – it’s better than any ordinary pail and trash bags at preventing odours. Our patented multi-layer odour barrier film technology helps keep odours and germs locked inside.

Diaper Genie® pails and refills are made for each other so don’t trust your nursery to anything else. After all, the #1 selling diaper pail brand deserves the #1 selling refill. *


*Nielsen Markettrack data for the Diaper Disposal Pails category for the latest 52-week period ending 10.15.16, Grocery+Drug+Mass Merch and TOY channel.

Product Information


Built Durable

Only Diaper Genie branded refills feature seven layers that work together to provide Barrier Technology to lock in germs and provide the ultimate odour protection.

Odour Lock System

Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odour Lock System performance when used with Diaper Genie® pails.

Fits Any Diaper Pail

Diaper Genie® refills can be used with any Diaper Genie pail — the #1 selling diaper pail brand.*

Holds a Poop Ton of Diapers (Pun Intended)

Each refill holds up to 270 newborn diapers!


You May Also Be Interested In

2017_DG_White-pail-Eng_290x334

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Elite with Carbon Filter

The Ultimate Odour Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, double clamp, built-in antimicrobial inhibits odours caused by bacteria on the pail and...


SEE PRODUCT   

2017_DG-Portable-Dispenser-with-Package_290x334

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Portable Bag Dispenser

A convenient and discreet diaper disposal system from the #1 selling diaper disposal brand*. Now you can avoid the unnecessary mess of dirty diapers...


SEE PRODUCT   

2017_B01DVZE2R2.PT01_290x334

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Carbon Filters

The #1 Selling Diaper Disposal System in Canada* just got better...


SEE PRODUCT