45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us
45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Nurser_Angled_8oz_290x334
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_1-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_2-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_3-N-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-Canada
Playtex_A+Adapts_NurserBottles_2016-08-12_4-Canada
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners
Share this:

Playtex® Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex ® Nurser Drop-Ins ® Liners 4oz is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go back to the old style I've used playtex drop in bottles five years ago with my daughter and loved the old style. No problems. Now with my newborn son I without question purchased the new style of the bottles.. I bought both the 4 oz and 8oz bottles and they leak around the rim because they can't be tightened and are loose. Very frustrated with these bottles. Wish I would have saved the old style
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holes in at least 60% of the liners! In the last few months, I observed that more than 60% of the liners have holes in them. It spill all over the floor, I have to change the bag at least once each time and then clean the floor with a crying baby. I seriously think about changing for another system! It's the third box that I buy in the last 2-3 months and I still have the same problem over and over. I will finish out the box and after that I think I will switch for another system. I am pregnant and I do not intend to use Playtex DropIns for my second child. It's not cheap and if I have to discard more than half of the liner without event using it, it's the most expansive system of all, with all of the spilling/cleaning problems you can imagine. And seriously, do we have time to do more cleaning with babies than we used to?
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love my playtex drop in bottles but the liners keep falling through the bottles, I have lost 3 bottles of breast milk in a week! And I have a hard time getting enough breast milk! I will bebuying no name brands of liners from now on because I haven't had any of them fall through the bottles.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8 oz drop in liners I love the 4oz linder and they worked great but when we moved to the 8oz bottles the drop in did not seam to work as well. my son get to much air with it..
Date published: 2013-12-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!

Promotes: more natural breathing, easy switching between breast & bottle and air free feeding to help reduce colic.
Simulates same suck, swallow and breathe patterns as breastfeeding. As baby feeds, the soft disposable liner inside the bottle gently collapses (just like the breast does naturally when breastfeeding) to prevent air from mixing with the milk and getting into baby's tummy.

Clinically Proven to Help Baby Latch On Naturally
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple has a natural wide shape and a raised texture which helps baby latch on naturally.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
Clinically proven to allow for a more natural feeding rhythm* and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

*3rd party research funded by Playtex

Product Information


Closer to Natural Breastfeeding — Clinically Proven!

Our pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast as baby feeds. Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!

Convenient for on the go

Our pre-formed, pre-sterilized liners are disposable – providing you with a fresh, clean bottle anytime and anywhere.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our Naturalatch® Nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on properly and naturally, mimicking the latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding and easy switching between breast and bottle.

Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic

Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby’s tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.




Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

4oz., 8oz. 6oz., 9oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

X

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colours Available

White

White, Pink, Blue

You May Also Be Interested In

2018-nurser-box-big

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners is uniquely designed to reduce colic. Convenient, pre-sterilized liner collapses...


SEE PRODUCT   

nursergiftset290x334

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT