2018-nurser-box-big
2018-nurser-box-big
2018-nurser-box
2018-nurser-box
2018-nurser-bottle
2018-nurser-bottle
2018-nurser-deconstructed
2018-nurser-deconstructed
2018-nurser-lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-lifestyle-2
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-moms-picks
2018-nurser-lifestyle
2018-nurser-lifestyle
Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners
Share this:

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex ® Nurser with Drop-Ins ® Liners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3797.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_3660
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use! If you’re looking for a bottle that closely mimics what baby would be getting when breastfeeding whether you’re supplementing, pumping, or formula feeding. The Drop-Ins® Liners mimic what your breast would do, as the baby feeds it collapses so that reduces the amount of air your baby gets which in turn gives you a lower chance of having a colic-y baby. My favorite thing about the PlaytexBaby™ Nurser® with Drop-Ins® Liners is the drop-ins aspect of it. You don’t waste too much time washing the bottle because you can just throw out the liners, this means way more time with a happy baby too. #ad #playtexmoms #forbetterbegginings
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breastfeeding babies! I'm an exclusively breastfeeding mom. My LO didn't have a bottle until recently when I had to go to an event. She loved it and did amazing with it. She even held it to drink herself. I love how the bottle promotes more natural breathing, and didn't have my LO confused about nipples. They are easy to clean, and the drop-ins liners makes prep extremely easy, which is something we all need as busy parents! #ad
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles!! I used them with my first born. My third born was needing a bottle to supplement breastfeeding and I tried bottle after bottle with no luck. I tried a playtex nurser bottle and it was like magic. She loved it and easily swapped from nursing to the bottle with no problems.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's the bottom end all about? Seems like to would be a simple answer that would be easy to find but no! Why does the bottle have both ends open with threads? What screws into the bottoms end? I just happened to be curious so I decided to google it and surprisingly it's not the easiest answer to find. I'm sure it's not a big deal but I'm more frustrated at the fact that there isn't a pictured diagram showing all parts that could work with this bottle with arrows pointing at each feature with small explainations such as this part screws into bottom or these 2 small holes near the bottom are vents and so on... Just a thought! ;) Little things in life that make you angry for no reason :) ):
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great bought about a coupke months ago and works just wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime customer I have used playtex nursers with all of my children starting 14 years ago. These bottles are amazing. We have never had an issue going from breast to bottle using these. I am disappointed that there are no longer colors or prints but I do love the new angle feature.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I originally used Playtex Nursers for my sons over 20 years ago, so naturally when our first grandchild was born we went out and bought the new drop ins for our sweet granddaughter to see if it helped with gas. And of course you proved these grandparents right!!!! we love them and have been recommending them to new parents for over 20 years. thank you so much for making a wonderful product and standing by it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was given a set of these at my baby shower back in July for my baby girl! this was the first thing we decided to try out! It was easy for her to use, she loves the nipple and will not use any other product if the playtex baby!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles! I bought these bottles hoping my daughter could use them and she loves them!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these right after I had my baby and loved them so much I won't be any other brand
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is the best!!! I've had three children and playtex nursery with drop ins are the only bottles I would ever use! They're prefect!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle my ebf baby will use We tried latch, dr browns and the nurser and my lot would only use the nurser. It comes with a natural latch that allows him to still bf and not get confused.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drop in liners! A friend used these bottles and liners with her baby and suggested them to me when I had my baby. I love it! He doesn't get air when he's drinking and I don't have to was out the bottle every feeding because they use liners. Such a time saver
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them !!! I've used drop in bottles with both my girls so convenient!!! love them!!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever ! I've used them both my kids ! I love them ! Less gas and so much easier to clean .
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this in July before my son was born and I'm so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love convenience and easiness to clean. We used these with both our girls (now 4 and 1 years old) when they were babies. We are an active family who enjoys camping and being outdoors. Refrigeration is not always available so we love the convenience of them. It's also nice to have a product that is so easy to clean and maintain. Definitely recommend this product above all others.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex dropins I have used these for almost a year a and 6 months now with 2 different children and have never had a problem! It's the fastest way to wash bottles when your on the go! Plus the bottles are so durable I've never had one break, if I had another child I would use them again!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Drop Ins We have used the Playtex liners and bottles for both of our children!! Best Choice Ever..no upset tummies or spit up!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My baby is now a month old and we have been using the drop in liners since we got home from the hospital. I love that I am able to let the air out of the bag to help prevent tummy aches and I love that I can just throw the bag away and not wash the bottle every time. My mom used these when I was little and I am happy to use them now! Will recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! We use these bottles and liners for our first and now our second child. We love them. So convenient with easy clean up. We also have never had a problem with either child swallowing a lot of air.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liners! These are so convenient! I use them with my son (now 4months) and they are perfect. It's so nice to not worry about constantly cleaning bottles by using the liners!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great product, easy to use, great price #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop in liners I used these drop in liner for my daughter (witch is 4 now) I am still using them now for my son (who is 2 months) they are so easy and saves time! I love them and wouldn't use anything else!.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this nine months ago and Live them would recommend this product.. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I've been using them since my daughter was born (19 months ago) and I absolutely love them! It's the only kind she can use.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up! I've used the drop ins 11 years ago with my oldest and loved them so much I used them again with my youngest who is 16 months old. Makes for easy clean up and we have never had an issue with colic or stomach issues since you can literally squeeze all the air out. Were expecting number three and plan to use them again!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I've use these bottles since my baby www born and I love them. They are amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my baby with tummy issues! I have used many bottles since my son spits up constantly. They switched him to soy. The drop on bottles are the best we have used for him. Being able to let the air out has been a blessing.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have been using these types of bottle since I had my first baby almost 3 years ago and currently use them with my 11 month old. They are so easy to 6use not only for me but for when my little ones go to the sitters. I always recommend these types of bottles to all my friends I know who are becoming mommies for the first time.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_3660
  • loc_en_CA, sid_007830005885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Closer to Natural Breastfeeding!

Promotes: more natural breathing, easy switching between breast & bottle and air free feeding to help reduce colic.
Simulates same suck, swallow and breathe patterns as breastfeeding. As baby feeds, the soft disposable liner inside the bottle gently collapses (just like the breast does naturally when breastfeeding) to prevent air from mixing with the milk and getting into baby's tummy.

Clinically Proven to Help Baby Latch On Naturally
The Most Like Mom® NaturaLatch® Nipple has a natural wide shape and a raised texture which helps baby latch on naturally.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle Feeding
Clinically proven to allow for a more natural feeding rhythm* and promotes easy switching between breast and bottle feeding.

*3rd party study funded by Playtex

Product Information


Closer to Natural Breastfeeding — Clinically Proven!

Our pre-sterilized liner gently collapses like Mom’s breast as baby feeds. Baby sucks and swallows in a coordinated rhythm that mimics natural breastfeeding, so baby breathes more naturally during feeding!

Convenient for on the go

Our pre-formed, pre-sterilized liners are disposable – providing you with a fresh, clean bottle anytime and anywhere.

Easy Switching Between Breast and Bottle

Our Naturalatch® Nipple has a raised texture area that helps baby latch on properly and naturally, mimicking the latch-on like the breast for easy natural feeding and easy switching between breast and bottle.

Air-Free Feeding to Help Reduce Colic

Unique anti-colic liner gently collapses as baby feeds, preventing air bubbles from mixing with milk and getting into baby’s tummy. Less air bubbles means less gas, colic and discomfort.





Ventaire
Nurser with Drop-Ins Liners

Available sizes

 

4oz., 8oz. 6oz., 9oz.

BPA Free

X X

Reduces Colic

Yes, liner system provides Air-Free feeding

Yes, includes Advanced Anti-Colic Vent

Angled Design to Promote Semi Upright Feeding

Yes, can be used upright or switched to an angled position

X

Promotes Easy Switching between Breast & Bottle

X X

Provides Complete Tummy Comfort

Yes, venting system prevents gas, spit-up, and fussiness

Includes bottle with Pre-formed, Pre-sterilized disposable liners

X

Clinically proven to provide a more natural breathing & feeding rhythm for baby

Yes, pre-sterilized disposable liner system provides a coordinated feeding rhythm that mimics breastfeeding

Convenient for On-The-Go

Yes, disposable liners means less time washing and a clean bottle anytime, anywhere

Easy Cleaning & Assembly

X X

Dishwasher Safe

X X

Compatible with ALL Playtex Nipples varieties to match baby's unique preferences

X X

Colors Available

White

White, Pink, Blue


You May Also Be Interested In

45195_epc_playtex_drop_100ct_4oz_hred76e5c4b9a16f45a6a7ff2700fb846a----- same as us

Playtex® Drop-Ins® Liners

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles are perfect for the busy parent on-the-go. Convenient,...


SEE PRODUCT   

nursergiftset290x334

Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect for the busy mom on-the-go. These bottles feature disposable, pre-sterilized Drop-Ins® Liners that provide a comfortable feed...


SEE PRODUCT